And Off I Go!

Hello there friends!

Well I am off on an adventure! Last month, I received an email from a friend about a call meant for healers and how to transform their practices. I listened to the call on my lunch break, was SUPER inspired and it just so happened that there was an awesome live event happening a few weeks later in Los Angeles. So do you know what I did? I listened to my intuition, bought my ticket and dove right in! I had no idea how we would pay for it, but I knew that it would all work out…

Now we are on our way to L.A., and my husband is even coming with me! He will just lounge around the pool, read Love and Capital (a really interesting biography on the relationship between Karl Marx and his wife Jenny) and have lots of treats (the hotel is right next to The Cheesecake Factory hehe).

I will let you know how it all goes down, but the blog will be quiet for the next week, since we get back Thursday night and I leave for my Ayurvedic intensive early Friday morning! Trying to remember to breathe!

Have a wonderful week 🙂

[illustration from We Are Yawn]

One thought on “And Off I Go!

Leave a Reply

