The Weekend Revue!

Hello there dear friends!

I apologize for being M.I.A. for the last few weeks. After returning from my road trip, some big things began to unfurl and a HUGE transformation has shook me to my core. It is all very scary and exciting and I am still in that place of uncertainty but I will say that my life will be changing for the better quite soon!

I will definitely keep you posted but until then, onto the highlights of the week:

beautiful art that made me smile.

rediscovering the parts of my heart i left here many years ago…

a beautiful celebration of the Black community in Fillmore.

because our communities are still enslaved.

wefinally drove over to Ocean Beach and spent the day soaking in the sun and the sounds of the sea. also, this little pup wouldn’t leave us alone!

ALSO! sipping lattes out of giant soup bowls ✶ going on toe-shoe walking dates with my partner ✶ laughing so hard while watching Community ✶ remembering how comfy wearing a fleece can be ✶ spending time in sacred ceremony ✶ experiencing a Reiki Tummo healing ✶ dancing cumbia in the late night hours in a garage in the Mission, feeling alive ❤

How was your week? What were some of your highlights?

One thought on “The Weekend Revue!

Leave a Reply

