Lately I’ve Been…

I am totally swamped with work, so the next post in the Ayurveda 101 will have to wait until this weekend but until then, I thought I would let you know what I’ve been up to.

Lately I’ve been:

reading: Spontaneous Healing by Dr. Weil. what an amazing book!

eating: raw vegan strawberry cheesecake from Source. so thick and creamy. YUM.

drinking: herbal wellness tea with echinacea, mint, sage + ginger. perfect for this season.

watching: this season of Portlandia. those two are hilarious!

listening: to the new Wye Oak album. kinda creepy but really beautiful.

 

What have you been up to lately?

 

[incredible skyline from Dexxus]

2 thoughts on “Lately I’ve Been…

Leave a Reply

