The Mountains Are Calling…

It is almost time for my monthly sojourn to the mountain and boy, am I ready! Things have been kind of a mess recently so I cannot wait to be virtually disconnected, enjoying the peace and quiet that the forest always brings. Our teacher for this intensive is a pretty big deal in the Ayurveda world so that doesn’t hurt either 🙂

I will leave you with this beautiful acoustic rendition by one of my favorite bands, Bomba Estereo. This video gives me such longing for home ❤

Have the most WONDERFUL weekend!

[incredible paper cut by Esoterika Designs]

Leave a Reply

