I Found My Heart in San Francisco!

Hello there readers!

It is with a happy soul that I announce our recent move to San Francisco! It has been almost five years since I have lived here and a piece of my heart has always been waiting for me to return. This time with my husband by my side, I am filled with so much joy + excitement to have new adventures in this place that I love so dearly.

I am so sorry that the blog has been quiet lately. I had a very intense weekend for my medical program that blew my mind (an Ayurvedic student getting to learn from Dr. Lad? AMAZING) and I haven’t quite processed it all. In addition, we just moved a few days ago and the house is still filled with piles and boxes of stuff just waiting to either be put away or stepped on. So things are crazy beyond crazy but I know that it will all work out and I appreciate you hanging in there with me!

And so, I leave you with a quote:

“I am here to seduce you into a love of life; to help you to become a little more poetic; to help you die to the mundane and to the ordinary so that the extraordinary explodes in your life.” – Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh

 

I’ll be back soon 🙂

[beautiful illustration by marisa seguin]

2 thoughts on “I Found My Heart in San Francisco!

Leave a Reply

