Motivational Monday – A Little Late!

Hello friends,

Yesterday was spent at home, curled under blankets, sipping tea, resting, doing spiritual work and watching the season premiere of Downton Abbey (those clothes! those hairdos! those bourgeois young women!) I was too busy doing “nothing” so here are the goodies from the web I have collected for you:

Cafe Fernando promises that this 2-ingedient chocolate mousse not only is the best you have ever tasted, but that it only takes five minutes to make! I will definitely be giving this a try…

Leo over at Zen Habits wrote about living life as a conscious practice.

This roasted winter vegetable and citrus salad over at Bliss is a perfect dinner for this time of year.

I have been thinking a lot about oral health lately (especially since my tooth has been hurting – eep) and this article from The Wellness Warrior makes some great connections in regards to oral health and your overall health.

I have been getting tired of my usual breakfasts lately, so this strawberry and ginger chia pudding from Choosing Raw just might get me out of my rut!

Have a wonderful day 🙂

[beautiful winter photo from August Empress]

Leave a Reply

